Select your currency
GBPجنيه إسترليني
0
Fatimah Oleiwi, Author At Iraqi Innovators

Fatimah Oleiwi

مترجمة من الإنجليزية إلى العربية ، أعمل في مجال التسويق الالكتروني ، والكتابة الرقمية أؤمن بقوة الكتابة وتأثير الكلمة. مهتمة بالتكنولوجيا وريادة الأعمال ، وداعمة للابتكار وبناء القدرات في العراق.

هاكاثون العراق: اختبار للأبداع

بدأ مفهوم الهاكاثون منذ حوالي عشرين عامًا من قبل مجموعة من المبرمجين الشباب. يُعرّف الهاكاثون بأنه حدث يجمع مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي الاهتمامات والمهارات المشتركة لتبادل الخبرات أو حل مشكلة ما. الهاكاثون هو مناسبة للأفراد والمؤسسات لتحفيز الابتكار من خلال التعاون. كما أنه يمنح الشركات فرصة لاكتشاف الأفكار المبتكرة. سيكون هاكاثون العراق ، الذي سيقام […]Read More

قدم الان على برنامج إدارة النفايات

هو برنامج لتنمية القدرات وتنشيط السوق وريادة الأعمال لتنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة في قطاع إدارة النفايات في الموصل والبصرة ، تنظمه CEWAS. حيث تعاونت كل من Cewas Middle East و Black Forest Solutions GmbH مع دعم مشروع تطوير القطاع الخاص وتعزيز التوظيف التابع لـ GIZ لتقديم برنامج حضانة متخصص لمدة 10 أشهر لدعم رواد الأعمال […]Read More

شركة عالسريع و الزاجل لخدمات التوصيل تحصل على تمويل مكون

أعلنت شركة توصيل الطعام عالسريع والتي تقع في بغداد ، بالشتراك مع شركة الزاجل التي تقدم خدمات التوصيل والخدمات اللوجستية الإلكترونية في بغداد ، مؤخرًا حصولها على تمويل مكون من ستة أرقام. قاد هذا التمويل كل من عراق تك فنتشرز والسيد شوان إبراهيم طه ، رئيس مجلس إدارة ربيع سيكيورتي. ومن بين المستثمرين الآخرين ضمن […]Read More

التعليم الالكتروني في العراق وجهود منصة أدوبا لتغييره

أدى ظهور التعليم الإلكتروني في العقد الماضي إلى ظهور مجموعة من الحلول لتوفير تعليم عالي الجودة للناس من جميع الأعمار. ألهمت فترة الحجر بسبب فايروس كورونا الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم لتعلم مهارات جديدة في المنزل باستخدام دورات مجانية ومدفوعة عبر الإنترنت. لكن اليوم ، أثبتت خدمات الإنترنت والأساليب التقليدية للمؤسسات التعليمية في العراق أنها […]Read More

KAPITA تطلق شبكة المستثمرين المخاطرين العراقية

أطلقت KAPITA أول شبكة مستثمرين مخاطرين (IAIN) في العراق , حيث تقوم هذه الشبكة بربط الشركات الناشئة مع المستثمرين المخاطرين من أجل تطوير بيئة ريادة الأعمال العراقية. الشبكة برعاية الحكومة الألمانية و GIZ (الوكالة الألمانية للتعاون الدولي). KAPITA هي شركة تنمية تابعة للقطاع الخاص تهدف إلى تمكين الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SMEs) من خلال برامج الاستثمار […]Read More

شركة لزوو تستحوذ على شركة أربيل دليفري ضمن رحلتها لتصبح

أعلنت شركة أربيل دليفري أنها استحوذت من قبل شركة لزوو مقابل صفقة نقدية وأسهم غير معلنة أربيل ديليفري هو تطبيق للتسوق عبر الإنترنت للبقالة في أربيل تم إطلاقه في عام 2018. وكان أول تطبيق يقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة عند الطلب وأصبح التطبيق المفضل في المدينة. تعمل Lezzoo ، التي حصدت تمويل مكون من سبع ارقام […]Read More

4 برامج لريادة الاعمال يمكن لرواد الاعمال في العراق التقديم

تهدف البرامج الخاصة لريادة الاعمال إلى إنشاء مجتمع تعاوني لرواد الأعمال للتعلم من رجال وسيدات الأعمال الناجحين والمدربين ذوي الخبرة. تسلط هذه البرامج الضوء على التحديات التي تواجه الشركات الناشئة وتساعد في توجيه رواد الأعمال من خلال تطوير أعمالهم عن طريق الإرشاد والدورات التدريبية والتمويل. هناك جهود وبرامج متزايدة لدعم رواد الأعمال العراقيين والمهتمين ببدء […]Read More

Lezzoo تحصد أكبر تمويل حصلت علية شركة ناشئة في العراق

أعلنت شركة لزوو Lezzoo لخدمات التوصيل حصولها على تمويل بالدولار الامريكي يتكون من سبعة أرقام (أي لا يقل عن مليون دولار) أكبر تمويل ممكن ان تحصل عليه شركة عراقية – كردية ناشئة. حيث قاد هذا الاستثمار شركة نورثرن جلف بارتنرز والتي يقع مقرها في نيويورك و بغداد و بعض المستثمرين الافراد من أمريكا و أمريكا […]Read More

كيف تبدأ حياتك المهنية كفري لانسر في العراق

تم كتابة هذا المقال بواسطة سمية كمال محمدامين, وهي صانعة تغيير متحمسة تتطلع إلى استخدام التكنولوجيا لإحداث التغيير في مجتمعها المحلي ومساعدة الناس في العراق للوصول إلى العالمية. سمية هي مبرمجة تعلمت بنفسها كانت تتابع هذا المجال خلال تخصصها في الصيدلة بجامعة HMU. شاركت في مجال التكنولوجيا على مدى السنوات الثلاث الماضية بالعمل في مشاريع […]Read More

رواد الاعمال والشركات الناشئة

لقاء مميز مع ضيوف مميزين علي شهاب مؤسس متجر الاراكي نيرد ستور و دينا حسن مؤسس مشروع الهدية و وديان جلال مؤسس مشروع بيت عراقي. وهم مجموعة من رواد الاعمال من بغداد كربلاء والنجف. حيث ناقشنا مع هؤلاء الشباب مواضيع مختلفة عن مشاريعهم والتحديات التي واجهوها والمزيد. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا اللقاء شاهد الفديوRead More

Select your currency
GBPPound sterling
0
Fatimah Oleiwi, Author At Iraqi Innovators

Fatimah Oleiwi

I'm an English to Arabic translator, social media marketer, and copywriter who believes in the power of writing and words. I am interested in technology and entrepreneurship, and a supporter of innovation and capacity building in Iraq.

Iraq Hackathon: ِPutting Creativity To The Test

The concept of the hackathon began around twenty years ago by a group of young programmers. A hackathon is defined as an event that brings together a group of people with shared interests and skills to exchange experiences or solve a problem. Hackathons are occasions for individuals and enterprises to stimulate innovation through collaboration. It also […]Read More

The Wastepreneur Incubator Is Coming! Apply Now

Wastepreneur is a capacity development, market activation and entrepreneurship programme for SME development in the waste management sector for Mosul and Basra, organised by cewas. Cewas Middle East and Black Forest Solutions GmbH have teamed up with the support of GIZ’s Private Sector Development and Employment Promotion Project to provide a specialised, 10-month incubation programme […]Read More

Miswag, Iraq’s Leading E-Commerce Platform, Closes Second Investment Round

Miswag, Iraq’s leading e-commerce platform, today announced the successful closing of its second round of seed funding. Coordinated by Iraq Tech Ventures and led by Euphrates Iraq Fund and Shwan Ibrahim Taha, Chairman of Rabee Securities, this round was funded by the same consortium of institutional and individual investors from the Middle East and United States that participated […]Read More

E-Learning In Iraq And Eduba’s Effort To Transform It

The rise of e-learning in the last decade has brought forth a range of solutions to provide high-quality education to people of all ages. Recent COVID lockdowns have inspired people all over the world to learn new skills at home using free and paid online courses.  But today, the internet services and traditional methods of […]Read More

Alsaree3 And Al Zajel Raise Six-Figure Seed Funding

Baghdad-based food delivery app Alsaree3, and it’s sister company Al Zajel which provides last-mile deliveries and e-logistics services in Baghdad, recently closed its six figure seed round.  The seed round was led by Iraq Tech Ventures and Mr. Shwan Ibrahim Taha, Chairman of Rabee Securities. Other investors in this round included Rawaz Rauf, New Venture […]Read More

KAPITA Launches Iraqi Angel Investors Network

KAPITA has launched Iraq’s first Angel Investor Network (IAIN) that is dedicated to connecting startups with angel investors in order to develop the Iraqi entrepreneurship ecosystem. The network is sponsored by the German Government through GIZ (German Agency for International Cooperation).  KAPITA is a private sector development company that aims to empower small and medium-sized […]Read More

Lezzoo Acquires Erbil Delivery In Journey To Become Super App

Erbil Delivery has announced that it has been acquired by Lezzoo for an undisclosed cash and equity deal. Erbil Delivery is an online grocery shopping app in Erbil which launched in 2018. It was the first to offer on-demand grocery delivery and became a city-favourite. Lezzoo, which recently raised a seven-figure seed round, has also […]Read More

4 Entrepreneurship Programs Iraqis Can Apply To Right Now

Entrepreneurship programs aim to create a collaborative community for entrepreneurs to learn from successful businessmen and women, and experienced trainers. These programs shed light on the challenges facing startups and help guide entrepreneurs through developing their businesses with mentorship, trainings, and financing. There are growing efforts and programs to support Iraqi entrepreneurs and those interested […]Read More

Iraqi Innovators Launches Online Store For Iraqi Artists

London, UK / Najaf, Iraq: Iraqi Innovators today announced their e-commerce store selling clothing, accessories, and home items across the USA, Canada, Europe and UK. The store offers a new way for consumers to purchase high quality goods with a social impact that supports the growth of the creative industry in Iraq. Profits are divided […]Read More

An Ambition To Bring Startup Culture To Iraqi University Students

“An idea gave birth to a project that gained popularity among Iraqi youth in the last two years”. This is how social entrepreneur, Jaafar Muhammad, summarises the story of Startup University. The initiative aims to develop Iraqi university students’ skills by organising workshops that introduce them to the basics of entrepreneurship and prepares them for […]Read More